Realization

There was a time I wasn’t

Will be a time I won’t be

So should I look for meaning

And believe there must be some

Or be like river and mountain

Under the moon and sun……

I guess there is no answer

I’d rather let it be

Made no difference to the world then

And  it should not make one to me…

4 comments on “Realization

  1. shilpa13 says:

    Very well said !

  2. jamesshepp says:

    I thought it was interesting it caught my eye and ingaudged my mind….thankyou

Leave a Reply

