शतरंज

तब मैं जानबूझकर हार जाया करता था

अब चाह कर भी जीत नहीं पाता हूँ तुमसे

पता नहीं कौन सी चाल पर

देखते ही देखते मैं मात खा जाऊँ

ये डर तो लगता है ज़रूर

पर मैं ख़ुश हूँ कि तुम खेलना सीख गये….

आहंग

2 comments on “शतरंज

  1. Kailash pareek says:

    Recently, I dont know doing what I got to see your one post and just in couple of days, I have read almost all your blogs starting from the one you wrote way back in nov, 2008.
    I thought what is so interesting in these blogs so I’m stealing my work hours for it and I believe that its because we both are students of same school of thoughts. and the subjects of that school is reading, music, travelling, spirituality, philosophy and above all look of curiosity towards everything that happens around.
    I’m 24 years old, still searching for my vocation and I must say that you blogs teach me a lot. Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

