The best things is life

This day, Year 2011

When I checked in my hotel in Hk they told me that the room was not ready.I went out and sat on a park bench.After a while I felt sleepy so I lay down on the park bench with my laptop bag as my pillow.By god what perfect sleep I had….I knew it’s a little odd to sleep on a park bench and all but with the warm sun and light breeze I didn’t really care.
And now I know best things in life are free..

नींद तो दर्द के बिस्तर पे भी आ सकती है मगर,

उसकी आगोश में सर हो ये ज़रूरी तो नहीं …

Leave a Reply

